« August 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

 

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Rota
Superintendent of Schools
krota@flboe.com 201-585-4612 x:7510
Sharon Amato
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
samato@flboe.com
201-585-4612 x:7513
Ronald Smith Interim Business Administrator/Board Secretary ronsmith@flboe.com 201-585-4612 x:7512
Ana Flores
Assistant Business Administrator
aflores@flboe.com
201-585-4612 x:7502
Priscilla Church
Director of Special Services
pchurch@flboe.com
201-585-4620 x:1801
Lauren Carrubba Director of School Counseling Services K-12 lcarrubba@flboe.com 201-585-4675 x:6511
Michael Raftery Director of Athletics mraftery@flboe.com 201-585-4675 x:6504
Tammi-Ann Gil
Human Resources Officer
tgil@flboe.com
201-585-4612 x:7516
Jack DeNichilo Supervisor, Buildings & Grounds jdenichilo@flboe.com 201-585-4675 x:6525
Scott Bendul Supervisor, Buildings & Grounds sbendul@flboe.com 201-585-4612 x:7525
Jason M. Ruggiero
District Technology Coordinator
jruggiero@flboe.com
201-585-4675 x:6505
Lauren Glynn
High School Principal
lglynn@flboe.com
201-585-4675 x:6501
Joseph Finizio High School Assistant Principal jfinizio@flboe.com 201-585-4675 x:6537
William Diaz High School Assistant Principal wdiaz@flboe.com 201-585-4675 x:6536
Robert Daniello
Middle School Principal
rdaniello@flboe.com
201-585-4660 x:5501
Gina Ruesga MiddleáSchool Assistant Principal gruesga@flboe.com 201-585-4660 x:5503
Rosemary Giacomelli
School No. One Principal
rgiacomelli@flboe.com
201-585-4620 x:1501
Marianela Martin
School No. Two & Early Childhood Center Principal
mmartin@flboe.com
201-585-4630 x:2501
Jay Berman
School No. Three Principal
jberman@flboe.com
201-585-4640 x:3501
Patrick Ambrosio
School No. Four Principal
pambrosio@flboe.com
201-585-4650 x:4501
Diane Baker K-12 Instructional Supervisor - ELA, SS K-8 dbaker@flboe.com 201-585-4612 x:7509
Peter Crawley K-12 Supervisor of Mathematics & Science pcrawley@flboe.com 201-585-4612 x:7517
Michele Carlor Supervisor of ELA (7-12), Social Studies (7-12), ESL/Bilingual and World Languages (K-12) mcarlor@flboe.com 201-585-4612 x:7511
David Cuozzo District Anti-Bullying Coordinator dcuozzo@flboe.com 201-585-4675 x:6612
Fort Lee Emergency
Police, Fire, Ambulance
á
201-461-8000
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management